Sustainability - Governance

CSR and Sustainability Committee

Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Committee

Name of Director Position on Committee Nature of Directorship
Ms. Anjali Bansal Chairperson Independent
Mr. Rajiv Mehrishi Member Independent
Dr. Praveer Sinha Member Executive

By clicking on the hyperlink, you will be leaving and entering a website operated by other parties. Tata Power does not control or endorse such websites and bears no responsibility.