Integrated Report Annexures

Annexure 1 - Our Industry Associations1

The Tata Power Company Limited - Memberships
National Safety Council Electrical Research and Development Association Association of Power Producer
Confederation of Indian Industry IMC Chambers of Commerce and Industry The Institute of Internal Auditors
Indian Energy Exchange Indian Wind Power Association Central Power Research Institute

Annexure 2 - Our Subsidiaries/Joint Ventures/Associates2

The Tata Power Company Limited - Domestic subsidiaries
Af-Taab Investment Company Limited Chirasthayee Saurya Limited Clean Sustainable Solar Energy Private Limited
Coastal Gujarat Power Limited Dreisatz Mysolar24 Private Limited Dugar Hydro Power Limited#
Indo Rama Renewables Jath Limited Industrial Energy Limited# Maithon Power Limited
MI Mysolar24 Private Limited NDPL Infra Limited NELCO Limited
Nelco Network Products Limited Nivade Windfarms Limited Northwest Energy Private Limited
Poolavadi Windfarms Limited Powerlinks Transmission Limited# Solarsys Renewable Energy Private Limited
Supa Windfarms Limited TCL Ceramics Limited (formerly known as Tata Ceramics Ltd) Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited
Tata Power Green Energy Limited Tata Power Jamshedpur Distribution Limited Tata Power Renewable Energy Limited
Tata Power Solar Systems Limited Tata Power Trading Company Limited Tatanet Services Limited
TP Ajmer Distribution Limited TP Kirnali Limited TP Renewable Microgrid Limited (Formerly known as Industrial Power Utility Limited)
TP Solapur Limited Vagarai Windfarm Limited Walwhan Renewable Energy Limited
Walwhan Energy RJ Limited Walwhan Solar AP Limited Walwhan Solar BH Limited
Walwhan Solar Energy GJ Limited Walwhan Solar KA Limited Walwhan Solar MH Limited
Walwhan Solar MP Limited Walwhan Solar PB Limited Walwhan Solar Raj Limited
Walwhan Solar RJ Limited Walwhan Solar TN Limited Walwhan Urja Anjar Limited
Walwhan Urja India Limited Walwhan Wind RJ Limited

1GRI 102-13
2GRI 102-45
#Classified as Joint Ventures as per Indian Accounting Standards (Ind AS)

The Tata Power Company Limited - Foreign Subsidiaries
Bhira Investments Pte Limited (Formerly known as Bhira Investments Limited) Bhivpuri Investments Limited Far Eastern Natural Resources LLC
Trust Energy Resources Pte. Limited Tata Power International Pte. Limited Khopoli Investments Limited
PT Sumber Energi Andalan Tbk
The Tata Power Company Limited - Joint Ventures
Adjaristsqali Georgia LLC Adjaristsqali Netherlands B.V Candice Investments Pte. Limited
IndoCoal KPC Resources (Cayman) Limited IndoCoal Resources (Cayman) Limited Itezhi Tezhi Power Corporation Limited
Koromkheti Georgia LLC Koromkheti Netherlands B.V LTH Milcom Pvt. Limited
Mandakini Coal Company Limited Prayagraj Power Generation Company Limited PT Antang Gunung Meratus
PT Arutmin Indonesia PT Baramulti Sukessarana Tbk PT Citra Kusuma Perdana
PT Citra Prima Power PT Dwikarya Prima Abadi PT Guruh Agung
PT Indocoal Kalsel Resources PT Indocoal Kaltim Resources PT Kalimantan Prima Power
PT Kaltim Prima Coal PT Marvel Capital Indonesia PT Mitratama Perkasa
PT Mitratama Usaha PT Nusa Tambang Pratama Renascent Ventures Private Limited.
Resurgent Power Ventures Pte. Limited Solace Land Holding Limited Tubed Coal Mines Limited
The Tata Power Company Limited - Associates
Brihat Trading Pte. Limited Dagachhu Hydro Power Corporation Limited Tata Projects Limited
The Associated Building Co. Limited Yashmun Engineers Limited